Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Lycoris Recoil Episode 11 Release Date: Where Can We Watch Season 11?

0

The Japanese anime series Lycoris Recoil is made by A-1 Pictures and directed by Shingo Adachi. It has been on air since July 2022, and it is a brand-new show. Since September 2022, a manga has come out, and that same month, a light novel also came out. Lycoris Recoil is a cool new action-packed anime, and while we wait for the story to continue, we’ll tell you everything you need to know about Episode 11, which is set to come out on September 10, 2022.

Lycoris Recoil Episode 11 Release Date

From what we know right now, Lycoris Recoil Episode 11 is released on September 10, 2022. The episode will be called “Diamond cut diamond,” as was officially confirmed. On September 3, 2022, the last episode aired. When it comes to time, the following is the schedule:

  •  1p.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 2 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
  • 3 p.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 4 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 9 p.m. British Summer Time
  • 10 p.m. Central European Summer Time
  • 5 a.m. Japan Standard time

Also Read: Snow White With the Red Hair Season 3: When Will Season 3 be Released on Netflix?

This is the official release schedule for Lycoris Recoil Episode 11. It tells you when you can expect to see the episode, depending on where in the world you are.

Lycoris Recoil Episode 11 Spoilers

At this time, we don’t know what happens in Lycoris Recoil Episode 11. So, in this section, we’re going to tell you what happened in the last episode so you can get a general idea of what will happen in Episode 11:

Chisato decides to close LycoReco. So, Mizuki and Kurumi both decide to move abroad. At DA, Kusunoki says that Majima is after Enkuboku and explains that his mission is to rob his lair. After talking to one of his men, Takina finds out that the Alan Institute is involved in Majima. Majima has taken Yoshi hostage and told him that after he deals with the prosecutors, he will go after the AI.

Lycoris Recoil Episode 11

The Lycoris set up a trap for the hideout, but Majima has already moved on. He tells Kusunoki that he is going to expose Japan’s fake peace. The next day, Majima uses Robota’s USB in the tower’s antenna to tell all of Japan that he has hidden a thousand weapons all over Tokyo for anyone to find. When Majima is about to tell everyone about the prosecutor, the prosecutor’s bosses tell Chisato to step in.

Mika tells Chisato the truth about Yoshi and says she’s sorry for keeping it from her. But neither of them is to blame, and she is thankful for the time they gave her. Then, Kusunoki asks to use Chisato at the same time that they get a call from Robota telling them where Yoshi is being held and that he will be killed if she goes to Enkuboku. Chisato and Mika plan to save Yoshi because they believe in Takina and Fuki’s skills.

Lycoris Recoil Episode 11 Characters 

The characters of Lycoris Recoil are Nishikigi Chisato, Inoue Takina, Kurumi, Majima, Nakahara Mizuki, Mika, Fuki Harukawa, Otome Sakura, Kusunoki, Robota, Yoshimatsu Shinji, Janome Erika, Kagari Hibana and many more there.

The voice actors are Anzai Chika, Wakayama Shion, Kuno Misaki, Matsuoka Yoshitsugu, Koshimizu Ami, Sakaki Kousuke, Kawase Maki, Koichi Makoto, Soumi Youko, Sakakihara Yuuki, Ueda Youji, Yagami Yuka, Mieno Hodaka and many more are there.

Lycoris Recoil Episode 10 Recap

The tenth episode of Lycoris Recoil is one of the most interesting ones. It shows how Mizuki and Kurumi try to investigate and research the academic papers, and how Yoshi later joins them to help them so they can help Chisato. And a lot more happened in this episode. If you haven’t seen it yet, you should not miss this great episode and watch it as soon as you can.

Where to Watch Lycoris Recoil Episode 11?

Crunchyroll is the only place where you can watch Lycoris Recoil regularly. The series is regularly available on Crunchyroll via simulcast, but you’ll have to watch it in Japanese with English subtitles and also in simuldub.

Lycoris Recoil Episode 11

Lycoris Recoil is also available on other streaming services, but the episodes aren’t always updated, so you won’t be able to watch the most recent ones. Also, keep in mind that Crunchyroll doesn’t have episodes of Lycoris Recoil in every part of the world.

FAQ

Is Lycoris Recoil Original Anime?

Lycoris Recoil isn’t based on a light novel or manga. It is an original anime series made by A-1 Pictures. The author of Ben-to, Asaura, wrote the original story, and This Art Club Has A Problem! drew the original characters. creator Imigimuru.

Is Lycoris Recoil on Netflix?

Yes, Lycoris Recoil is on Netflix. You can watch its episodes on Netflix at any time.

What is DA in Lycoris Recoil?

The peace of life hides a secret: the DA (Direct Attack), a secret group that works to stop crime. The LycoReco branch of the café is run by LYCORIS, a group of young girls who work as agents. They take orders for coffee, desserts, childcare, Japanese teachers, and even fight monsters.

Final Words

Lycoris Recoil Episode 11 is released on September 10, 2022. It will be called a “Diamond cut diamond,” as was officially confirmed. The release schedule tells you when you can expect to see the episode, depending on where in the world you are. The tenth episode of Lycoris Recoil is one of the most interesting ones. It shows how Mizuki and Kurumi try to investigate and research academic papers.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.