Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

WhatsApp Rolling Out Disappearing Media Feature To Beta Users On Android – Everything To Know

0

Just like we have already listened to this news that on Whatsapp we will seeing a new feature that is you can view only one time pictures and videos. This feature is for security propose which help to secure your data. Mark Zuckerberg and the CEO of WhatsApp, have already announced so many new things that make changes to WhatsApp. These kinds of features make your data secure so another person can not use your data in the wrong way. Just like you send data to another person which is related to your account or some crucial data which you don’t want to save your data for a long time in others one gallery so this feature help you. When a person sees your data at one time then automatically it will disappear from both ends. So you don’t want to delete from everyone it will automatically delete.

It will also show that another person sees your data or not. The user who sends the message can also see the status of the message if it has been delivered, seen, and opened. And if you want to save that data then you can save this option available over there, it’s up to you. This will be announced after some time feature “one view”.  It is also available on different platforms like ios, android, web, and desktop.  WhatsApp is the most popular messaging service in over 100 countries. It has over 2.5 billion active users and is one of the few apps to be downloaded over five billion times. If we talk about last year this messaging app increase exponentially because of the new feature.

This feature also available in groups. Each member will get a chance to view the media. The sender will also be able to check who in the group has opened the media and who has not. If you blocked anyone they also can use one view option. The View Once feature will be rolled out for WhatsApp beta for the Android 2.21.14.3 version. iOS Beta users will also get the feature soon. This is also the option,  Despite the limitation of viewing the media once, the recipient can still take screenshots of the media and WhatsApp will not notify the sender because there is no screenshot detection on the app yet. The feature works for videos, photos, and GIFs. If the view once button is not visible to you when sharing the media with anyone, then it means that you haven’t received the feature. Then you want to update your WhatsApp and then you can receive this option.

These kinds of features provide high security and also improve their functionalities. After some time we will see more options over WhatsApp that will announce in the future because we have listened to many features that will update. That provides a reliable and secure platform. And it also helps you to provide so many features which help you a lot. so you can see these types of features after some time.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.